Friday, June 13, 2008

My Interview on TruNews with Pastor Ken Silva & Pat Holliday...


I will be on the radio today. Listen HERE to the Friday, June 13th 2008 episode of TruNews with host Rick Wiles. Today, we are discussing Todd Bentley and the "Florida Outpouring" and whether or not it is Biblical and whether or not you should be involved. Joining me are Pastor Ken Silva of Apprising Ministries and Dr. Pat Holliday of Miracle Outreach Ministries

TruNews is available streaming or by download at the link above or on World Harvest Radio shortwave frequencies: 5850 & 5875 at 9pm eastern, 8pm central, 7pm mountain, 6pm pacific.

Related Posts by Categories



4 comments:

terriergal said...

This was a good episode. I appreciate you all so much for standing up for the truth. I am appalled that people can be falling for this Bentley fellow. How much more blatantly unscriptural can you get?

It makes me tremble to think "there but for the grace of God go I" and remember 2 Thess 2 where God sends a great delusion so they might believe the lie... How terrible his judgement is! I cannot begin to express how thankful I am for his mercy!

By the way is there somewhere where Todd or Bob Jones actually calls the angel Emma O (as opposed to just Emma)?

Jon@TheWay said...

Not that I know of. Pat Holliday dug up the "Emma-O" connection. I personally would not say that it is a definite connection, but Todd was oblviously ashamed of Emma for a time...

It was this blog that discovered that Todd had removed references of "Emma" from his website. Now, Todd has decided to mention her/him/it (Emma) again to try to defend himself. I guess he doesn't know which way to go to defend himself... Maybe he should try "biblically"!~

pjmiller said...

I got the chance to listen to the entire program today--you were great brother!

Lane put the program...all of it, on youtube today.

God bless you..

~R said...

Amen terriergal. I just listened to this, it was really good and also the one you were a part of on Cross Talk.

Keep on keeping on with the Truth.